Breaking

Tuesday, 12 November 2019

Whatsapp New Features

WhatsApp has finally launched the feature to delete send messages & Share live location. That is, now the user accidentally sends a message, then he can delete it. The message will be deleted from the user whose message has been sent. The biggest advantage of this feature is that if a message has been accidentally moved to another group, then you can delete it from all the members connected to the group's Whatsapp app. However, its small condition is that the message will only be deleted from the user's Whatsapp, which is using the latest version.
Share Live location is a way to share your location in your chat and the receiver in the message will then be able to see your real-time location as it updates on a map. Tapping on attach icon and selecting maps, you will be able to share your live location with the one you want to share. The time duration is given 15minutes/1hour/8hours. As we have yet to see its effectiveness in this new upgrade and how helpful could it be for the user. Whatsapp has always made attempts to provide its 1 billion-plus users to have an easy user interface experience. Let's Wait how the user reacts to newly added features.

Reference

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot